Latest 12 Day Result On Miami California Midday
» Livedraw will be started on 12:15 - 12:20 (GMT-7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Sat 27 February 2020 2320
Thursday 30 January 2020 2312
Wednesday 29 January 2020 2309
Tuesday 28 January 2020 2306
Monday 27 January 2020 2303
Sunday 26 January 2020 2300
Saturday 25 January 2020 2297
Friday 24 January 2020 2294
Thursday 23 January 2020 2291
Wednesday 22 January 2020 2285
Tuesday 21 January 2020 2282
Monday 20 January 2020 2279
Sunday 19 January 2020 2276