Latest 12 Day Result On Miami California Midday
» Livedraw will be started on 12:15 - 12:20 (GMT-7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Sat 27 February 2020 2320
Sunday 19 January 2020 2276
Saturday 18 January 2020 2273
Friday 17 January 2020 2270
Thursday 16 January 2020 2267
Wednesday 15 January 2020 2264
Tuesday 14 January 2020 2261
Monday 13 January 2020 2258
Sunday 12 January 2020 2255
Saturday 11 January 2020 2252
Friday 10 January 2020 2249
Thursday 09 January 2020 2246
Wednesday 08 January 2020 2243